Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Woodstock, GA 30188

Meet Meily

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am originally from Venezuela, I graduated in International Business but due to some changes on my country government me and my husband decided to look for a better future. For the past 1 year and 6 months I worked with a loving family taking care of their 3 kids. I was in charged of cooking for then as well as maintaining everything clean and organized in their rooms and other areas of the house. Due to having my first baby I had to stop working for the last 4 month, but now I am in the search of another family that will let me take care of their beautiful kids while having my own with me. I consider myself a loving and caring person especially with children and I am always looking for new ways of teach them and keep their minds active through the day. My English is Read more limited but still learning every day specially with kid. My main language is Spanish but I understand English and make myself understand. I am looking forward to meet you and your kids and start this new adventure.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/17

Ratings & reviews

Meily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs

Education

2013

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Meily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now