JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marie C.

Nanny in Woodstock, GA 30188.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Woodstock, GA

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Marie’s Bio

I live in Woodstock GA and am currently seeking part time work with a loving family. I have worked as a nanny for over 10 years and during this time worked consistently with a family for almost 5 years. I have great references. I am a patient and caring nanny who is responsible and always punctual to work.
I have 2 wonderful daughters. My eldest is 3 years old and my youngest is 17 months. Any position I accept would need to make room for my children as well. (Unless it is a weekend position.) My children are well behaved and would make great play mates for your little ones.
I look forward to hearing from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/1/2016


My availability is valid through 9/16/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Donna G. is a reference for Marie C.
Donna G. is a reference for Marie C.
Jump to Top
Marie C.
Marie C.
Woodstock, GA 30188

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now