JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela N.

Nanny in Yatesville, GA 31097.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Yatesville, GA

  • Age 32
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Angela’s Bio

Is your family looking for a flexible, professional nanny AND interested in reduced fees?

Hi, my name is Angela. I am a nanny with 14 years’ experience in child care. My children, Lizzy (5) and Joe (3), come to work with me. This arrangement helps both families (yours and mine) balance our work and family commitments.

Before becoming a mom I was a career nanny and I have experience working with children of all ages. I have a Bachelor of Education majoring in Early Childhood Education and I have experience as a teacher, Au Pair, and nanny. I chose to be a nanny because I enjoy the close relationships that you can develop with children in a low ratio, home setting. I have also worked in Family Day Care, with just one or two additional children each day.

My family is moving to Upson County in February so we are looking for a family who needs part-time help with childcare. My availability is flexible, but I am not looking for full-time work.

I have references from all of the families that I have worked for. I also have a reliable car with insurance, and a clean driving record.

I am available from February 22.


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Angela N.
Angela N.
Yatesville, GA 31097

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now