Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Yigo, GU 96929

Meet Joshua

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there! I'm glad you're reading this! That means you took the time off of your surely busy schedule to look through my profile and I'm grateful for that. Anyways, I'm Joshua Quibuyen. I'm a college student who's currently taking a semester (Fall 2019) off to work. I spent 3 semesters at Colorado State University then came back home (Guam) and spent a semester at the University of Guam. I'm hailing from a filipino family meaning I'm from a huge family, throughout the course of my life (20 years of age) I've taken care of my sibling and cousins on countless occasions while the adults were out. I've taken care of all our younger cousins aging from 14 all the way down to 1 year of age. The youngest being our current baby in the family, Leorah (1 years old). I'd like to thank you for taking time to read Read more through my profile! Hope to see you soon! -Joshua Quibuyen

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/25/19

Ratings & reviews

Joshua doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Attended Colorado State University - Pueblo


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Joshua's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now