JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Ewa Beach, HI 96706

Meet Wendy

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

HELLO... ;) My name is Wendy. I am 39 years old an a mother of four wonderful kids, who are all older now. I started babysitting when I 14 years old. I loved it an to this day I still love it, working with kids has also been a passion of mine. I love my job an I take it very seriously. I'm great with infants an toddlers. I'm always finding new fun things to do with them. I love reading an having story time, singing, painting, coloring, getting on the floor playing with them, ect. I enjoy taking them on walks an playing outside when the weathers it nice. I'm a very honest, dependable, reliable, trusting an very responsible caring person. I went to collage for EMT training . I have a play room with lots of toys and books. I have everything here I need. I do only Read more work in my own home. It’s a very nice, clean, fun safe environment. We are a military family an will be here for a few years so I am looking for something long term, but do short termed well. I would like to Thank you for taking the time to read over this. if you feel I would be the right fit for you an your family please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. ;) I do work from my own home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Coast Guard

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Coast Guard

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/14/18

Ratings & reviews

Wendy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Premature Newborn
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Education

EMT Training

Attended Vance-Granville Community College

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Wendy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now