JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberley W.

Nanny in Holualoa, HI 96725.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Holualoa, HI

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Kimberley’s Bio

My name is Kimberley and I am a recent college graduate who grew up in Kona. I have been employed with a local nannying agency for the past 5 years and have a lot of experience with children of all ages. Most recently, I was privately hired to care for a 4 month old girl full-time for 2 months and loved it! I have my own car and also have extensive experience tutoring youth (both young children and teenagers) and would be happy to help your child with homework/school assignments. If you are looking for someone, please message me with more details about the job. I can also provide references if you would like :)


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kimberley W.
Kimberley W.
Holualoa, HI 96725

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now