JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla H.

Nanny in Honolulu, HI 96814.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

HON, HI

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

Dear Family,
Hello! My name is Kayla. I am a small town girl with a big heart. I love working with children of all ages and have for as long as I can remember. I just graduated from Arizona State University with a degree in Elementary and Special Education. I have been babysitting and been a nanny for over 11 years. I have been with a family for nine years and love watching the kids grow right before my very eyes. I have worked with the Special Olympics coaching cheerleading. It was a wonderful experience. Throughout the years I have worked at several gyms and schools coaching cheerleading, gymnastics and dance. I have also participated in many mentor programs and have done tutoring as well. If you have any questions or want to know more about me, please do not hesitate to message me!
Thanks,
Kayla

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Laura N. is a reference for Kayla H.
Laura N. is a reference for Kayla H.
Jump to Top
Kayla H.
Kayla H.
HON, HI 96814
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now