JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea C.

Nanny in Honolulu, HI 96822.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Honolulu, HI

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

my name is Andrea, I am 24 years old and I am Work&Travel student spending summer in Honolulu.
I have been working as an AuPair in Vienna, Austria for 9 months in 2011. I had a wonderful time while taking care of 4 years old girl Nina and that is why I would like to find a similar opportunity here in Hawaii as well.
Besides this experience I have been babysitting two girls (2, 4) for 6 months.
Most of all I enjoy painting and playing outside.
I see the Nanny position as a good opportunity to improve my english as well and I can assure you I would take the role responsibly.
I can provide references on request, feel free to contact me for any further information.

Thank you & Best regards



Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/15/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • German
Jump to Top
Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Honolulu, HI 96822

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now