JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth C.

Nanny in Honolulu, HI 96815.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Honolulu, HI

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

My name is Liz Crawford, I'm 26, and I absolutely love children. My first job was babysitting at the age of thirteen and I have always loved the rewarding experience of caring for children. I babysat and nannied on and off from that first babysitting job all through college.

Now here I am, having recently left my career as a medical software professional and am looking to get back to my true passion.

I'm active, fun-loving, outgoing, and engaging.

If you are interested in learning more about me, then I would be thrilled to talk to further!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/20/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Tyler C. is a reference for Elizabeth C. Relationship: Former Employer
Daniella D. is a reference for Elizabeth C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Honolulu, HI 96815

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now