JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Collen A.

Nanny in Jbphh, HI 96853.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Jbphh, HI

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Collen’s Bio

Hello! My name is Collen! I am a newly wed house wife looking for a full time job as a care giver/ Nanny/ Baby sitter. I enjoy working with children on art and developmental skills. I studied creative ways to stimulate young minds in a positive way during my time at Butler Community College. I'm outgoing and believe that every child should have a caregiver that boosts confidence and is keen on providing 100% focus! I like to plan my day with children based of of their normal routine that they live. I also like to add a little of exercise and crafts in their day! I plan on renewing my CPR and other certificates for the state of hawaii soon. Email Me if you have any questions and I'll give you a call! I currently live on Hickam AFB with my husband and our two cats. Thank you, and hope you consider me as a canidate for your next  care giver/ Nanny/ Baby sitter! Can't wait to meet you and your family.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 9/3/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Clarissa M. is a reference for Collen A.
Clarissa M. is a reference for Collen A.
Jump to Top
Collen A.
Collen A.
Jbphh, HI 96853

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now