JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jomer M. - Kahului Nanny

Jomer M. Nanny in Kahului, HI 96732.

Kahului, HI

  • Age 19
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jomer’s Bio

I may be quiet and a bit shy, but I like to help people and their needs. I like to play Piano, Basketball, Football, Video Games, and listening to music. I can cook a little.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jomer M. is a reference for Jomer M.
Jump to Top