Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Kaneohe, HI 96744

Meet Kayla

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Kayla Clark and I just recently moved to Oahu. I was attending Michigan State until I decided I needed a break to travel and such before I figure out what I specialize in and I have some family here in Hawaii, so here I am! I have 4+ years of babysitting experience. My mom runs a daycare back where I'm from, in Michigan and I always would help her out when she needed me. I also have 3 brothers, one of which is 4 years old. I love kids and know how to interact with them and make them happy. I am also CPR certified. In highschool, I would babysit on the weekends, usually kids ages 3-10. I have also had pets all my life so they are not a problem, I love them! I am looking for any type of babysitting/nannying full time or Read more just date nights! If you're interested just message me and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks, Kayla

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/6/18

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

psychology

Attended Michigan State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • French

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now