JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sierra G.

Nanny in Kapaa, HI 96746.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Kapaa, HI

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Sierra’s Bio

I am 28 years old, married five years. no chidlren of our own. I come from a large family where 
i was one of the oldest caring for my 4 younger siblings. I was homeschool and now have a Bachelors and working on my Masters in Health Education. I have worked with Children off and on my whole life and  would love the oppertunity to be a positive and reliable presence in the life of a child. for this reason I prefer nannying over babysitting although I can do either. I am looking for something long term. I love cooking so kitchen projects, homework/learning, outdoor trips to the park and beach, art and music and teaching positive interaction and games. I am a very outgoing person with a kind personality. I am gentle and good with kids and animals. I am looking for a position during the work day, and not on weekends. I can work part time-full time hours and I am flexible, however I will have a school schedule which will change with each semester. right now I am at school all day mon and thur 12-8. 


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sierra G.
Sierra G.
Kapaa, HI 96746

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now