Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Kapolei, HI 96707

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Emily! I am 21 years old and have roughly 10 years of childcare experience. I’ve been babysitting since I was 11 taking care of babies (3 months) to pre teens (12 years). I’m CPR and first aid trained, have my own relatable transportation, do not smoke, have had experience working with up to 4 children alone at any given time, and have had experience volunteering at and running a private preschool part time. I am comfortable with pets as I have my own. I am also comfortable with driving children if need be. If you have any questions at all I’d love to be able to answer them for you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now