JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kellie B.

Nanny in Keaau, HI 96749.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Keaau, HI

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Kellie’s Bio

Currently I am not working with a family, but I have worked with numerous children and pets. I have been a caregiver for more than 5 years, in various caregiving jobs. I am fluent in English. My caregiving philosophy is 'play long, eat good, learn more'. I have numerous 'field day' games that I love playing outside with children, I am also known for making up crazy cooky scavenger hunts.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Shauna C. is a reference for Kellie B.
Shauna C. is a reference for Kellie B.
Jump to Top
Kellie B.
Kellie B.
Keaau, HI 96749

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now