JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer G.

Nanny in Lihue, HI 96766.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lihue, HI

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hi, I'm a very fun person and I love spending time with kids. We always have a blast whether we're watching tv or playing with toys or cooking up something in the kitchen. I love to bake and cook so if you need me to make a meal for your kids that's no problem. I'm looking forward to meeting you and your wonderful kids. Hope to hear from you soon!  :)


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Katie R. is a reference for Jennifer G.
Christian M. is a reference for Jennifer G.
Jump to Top
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Lihue, HI 96766

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now