JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leilani M.

Nanny in Mililani, HI 96789.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Mililani, HI

  • Age 37
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Leilani’s Bio

I have been running my own daycare out of my home in Mililani since 2005, and stopped the end of March 2014. I will no longer be doing daycare but would love to still take care of children. I have 9 years of experience running my own daycare business, I've also been a nanny, date night sitter, and worked at daycare centers in the past. I also have references. I also am happily married and have 3 kids, 2 boys age 14 and 11, 1 girl age 6, and also my 18 year old stepson. My number is 808-387-1439. I do have a car so driving is not a problem. Willing to travel to Mililani, Wahiawa, Waipio, Kapolei, Ewa Beach, Waipahu, Pearl City

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/17/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Leilani M.
Leilani M.
Mililani, HI 96789
37

years
of age

13

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now