JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bethany Joy C.

Nanny in Princeville, HI 96722.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Princeville, HI

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Bethany Joy’s Bio

Hi! My name is Bethany Joy Coapman.
I am currently living in New Zealand and am looking at moving to America to work as a nanny. I have a American Passport so am able to work in the USA. I am 18 years old and have 4 years of experience looking after children. I specialise with children 5+yrs as I have had the most experience looking after them, however I am also very comfortable working with toddlers.
  I love working with children, and wish to have a career as a teacher. I have just graduated high school, and am taking a year off study to work. I am interested in being either a live in or live out nanny, however I am only able to be a live out nanny in Kona, Hawaii, or Dallas, Texas.
I have a friendly, bubbly personality and am honest and reliable. I am very tidy and hard-working, and do not tire easily. I am also very patient and loving with children. I plan to fly to America as soon as I get a job. The best way to contact me is by email, as calling will be expensive, and the time difference will also not provide ideal circumstances for communication.
My email is
Thankyou for your time, Have a great day!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Bethany J. is a reference for Bethany Joy C.
Jump to Top
Bethany J...
Bethany Joy C.
Princeville, HI 96722

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now