JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea D. - Wahiawa Nanny

Chelsea D. Nanny in Wahiawa, HI 96786. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Wahiawa, HI

  • Age 20
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $100-$150 per week

Chelsea’s Bio

I am a military wife stationed in Hawaii with my husband. I have no children of my own but absolutely love children. I am a CPR trained, well experienced babysitter and nanny. My experience ranges from ages newborn to 14. I also have experience with special needs children as well as simply difficult children. My skills not only include care giving, i also tend to do simple preschool work with the younger ones to enhance their abilities before they hit school age. In previous families i have assisted with creating routines, potty training, breaking bad habits, and the simple day to day family tasks (i.e. laundry and basic household chores). I have multiple recommendations that I can give you upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/16/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/13/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top