JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenny F. Nanny in Wahiawa, HI 96786.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Wahiawa, HI

  • Age 37
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $4-$10 per hour

Jenny’s Bio

Hi, My name is Jenny. I am 33 years old and a mother of 3.
I have over 20 years experience in babysitting and over 10 years in working in childcare centers, learning centers and Children academies. I am willing to watch any age for babysitting in my home. My home (on post) is clean, smoke free, and childproof. We also have a fenced yard for outdoor play with toddler climbers, enclosed trampoline, and balls. We also do special activities just like a daycare, including circle time, story time, art, rest time(depends on age), exercise time, and more.
If you are interested, please feel free to email me with any questions you may have.

$4 an hour for first child, $1 an hour for each additional child

*Your child will not be sitting in front of a TV for hours. We enjoy playing outside, walks, crafts, kid exercise DVDs, games, and more.

*I am not offering full time childcare at this time. I am available for babysitting during doctor appointments, date nights, other appointments, etc.

Thank you


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/28/2014


My availability is valid through 1/27/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


Stacy C. is a reference for Jenny F. Relationship: Client
Melissa C. is a reference for Jenny F. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Jenny F.
Jenny F.
Wahiawa, HI 96786

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $4-$10 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now