JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marie M.

Nanny in Wailuku, HI 96793.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Wailuku, HI

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Marie’s Bio

I currently work full-time but am looking for a full time nannying job. I have cared for all ages and adore every single child. I can cared for diabetic children all the way to children in wheelchairs. I am a certified nursing assistant where I spend about 2 years working in a nursing home caring for the elderly. I am great with children and pets. I am married but dont have any children of my own. I do have pets though. I would prefer to watch the children in their own home as they tend to be more comfortable there. Please contact me if you have any questions.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mary T. is a reference for Marie M.
Jump to Top
Marie M.
Marie M.
Wailuku, HI 96793

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now