JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah S.

Nanny in Wailuku, HI 96793.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Wailuku, HI

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

Hello! My name is Hannah Scott,
I am twenty three years old attending Cal State Fullerton. I have a heart for children and am seeking a position where ever I am needed. I have five years experience including nightly babysitting, mothers helper, and I have been a nanny for the past two years. I have been blessed with the experiences I have had including childrens ministry at my church.
Thank you for your time
Sincerely, Hannah


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Scott S. is a reference for Hannah S.
Scott S. is a reference for Hannah S.
Jump to Top
Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Wailuku, HI 96793

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now