Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Altoona, IA 50009

Meet Paityn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Paityn! I'm currently 22, almost 23 years old and on my last semester of college that i'm completing online. I have many different experiences working in childcare such as being as a nanny, babysitter, and daycare employee. My favorite part about working with children is watching them grow, learn, and experience new things in life (I find that they teach me valuable things as well). I'm creative and energetic which provides me a fun and positive experience when i'm with children. I'm loyal, reliable, trustworthy, and positive in life because it's a beautiful thing!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Paityn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Paityn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now