JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gabrielle E.

Nanny in Bondurant, IA 50035.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bondurant, IA

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $175-$300 per week

Gabrielle’s Bio

Starting when I was 14, I began to take care of kids for people at church. The trend caught on and I became a 'teacher' at a daycare in Bondurant. Throughout senior year, I was a nanny 3 nights a week for 3 kids. When I went to college I started another daycare job. Second semester I was a nanny for a 2-year-old and a baby. I have had experience with school-aged kids as well as babies and toddlers. I LOVE working with kids, I think they are fun to play with and I love the opportunity to be a positive role model for kids of any age.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/20/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Molly B. is a reference for Gabrielle E. Relationship: Former Employer
Laurie R. is a reference for Gabrielle E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Gabrielle E.
Gabrielle E.
Bondurant, IA 50035

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $175-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now