Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Boone, IA 50036

Meet Hanna

  • Comfortable with pets

To whom it may concern- My name is Hanna Carson, I’m currently looking for a position in child care. I’m certified in CPR. With previous work experience in the health care sector. Working one on one with a special needs patient. Caring for their daily and medical needs, while maintaining a consistent schedule. I also was able to handle any escalated situations in a calm manner. Thus making me perfect for any childcare or special need client. I’m comfortable with children of all ages, giving medication, driving them to and from any appointments, providing small cleaning tasks that may need done, and cooking meals.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now