JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heidi S. - Brighton Nanny

Heidi S. Nanny in Brighton, IA 52540. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brighton, IA

  • Age 23
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$14 per hour

Heidi’s Bio

My name is Heidi Swaffer. I grew up on a farm with lots of animals...and lots of kids around! Kids are my favorite people to be around! I am a musician, I play the piano as well as a few wind instruments. One of my many hobbies is horseback riding! I have live in Iowa for 17 years and it is my favorite place to be! I attend college in Claifornia during the school year. I have had lots of experience with children as I said I have grown up watching children. I was also a Nanny for two years and I loved every minute of it (yes every minute even when the  6 year old boy thought it would be fun to decorate the kitchen with Jello) I was responsible for the care of children the ages of: 8,6,3, and a 6 month old. My favorite thing to do with kids is art! I hope you will consider me to be the child care providr for your children!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Veronica D. is a reference for Heidi S.
Cheryl R. is a reference for Heidi S.
Jump to Top