JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Toriahna B.

Nanny in Cedar Falls, IA 50613.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cedar Falls, IA

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $350-$600 per week

Toriahna’s Bio

      My name is Tori ahna ( Tor-ree-ahh-nah is the common pronunciation lol ) , I am 22 years old and a homeschooling graduate. I am also an aspiring novelist, and plan to study Creative Writing online at SMWC (St. Mary-of-the-Woods College).  I love the Arts: Painting, Photography, Drawing, Music (I play both guitar and piano), Dancing, And (obviously) Writing. (Poems, Songs, Books : )
      -I am great with infants/kids and have 8 years of experience as a nanny / sitter. I also have two younger sisters (who are also homeschooling), which has taught me leadership skills. -  For the past two years, i was blessed with the opportunity of watching/caring for a little boy, since he was a newborn, until his family moved away.  We grew to love each other and it was difficult to say goobye. Alas, I am  once again searching for the right family that will appreciate and grow to love me, and visa-versa. -If you would like to contact me, my number is (248) -760 -5934 .  Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you! 


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Melissa A. is a reference for Toriahna B.
Melissa A. is a reference for Toriahna B.
Jump to Top
Toriahna B.
Toriahna B.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now