JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey S.

Nanny in Charles City, IA 50616.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Charles City, IA

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

I just graduated from UNI and I am looking for a job in the twin cities area. I love kids and have a lot of experience working with them, including 2 years working in daycare and a year living with a young family. I love to be creative and active with kids and believe that they should spend minimal amounts of time in front of the TV. I love animals, music, and the outdoors. If you have any questions please ask!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 9/13/12

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tanya G. is a reference for Kelsey S.
Jump to Top
Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Charles City, IA 50616

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now