JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary H. - Coralville Nanny

Mary H. Nanny in Coralville, IA 52241. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Coralville, IA

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $50-$100 per hour

Mary’s Bio

I have had the joy of nannying for 3 children at one time, ages 4, 7, and 12. I have also worked in a daycare and am prepared for whatever comes along with a good attitude and reliability. I am trustworthy and love to work with kids!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/20/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jane M. is a reference for Mary H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top