JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carrie G.

Nanny in Cresco, IA 52136.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cresco, IA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$8 per hour

Carrie’s Bio

I will be 20 years old in July and I love working with kids. All my life I have worked with kids and it has been a blast and that is why I am now studying to become a teacher. I love watching children learn new things and get excited when they can finally do something that they could not do at first. I am not one of those babysitters who just lets the kids watch TV. I love spending time outside and having a great time! I do not bring my cell phone with me when I go to babysit because I want to give 100 percent of my time to the children. I love taking children to parks and watching them have a great time. Overall, I just love being with kids.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lindsey D. is a reference for Carrie G.
Beth R. is a reference for Carrie G.
Jump to Top
Carrie G.
Carrie G.
Cresco, IA 52136

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now