JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paige L.

Nanny in Davenport, IA 52806.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Davenport, IA

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Paige’s Bio

I am 21 years old and currently enrolled in Capri College in Davenport, however, it does not start until March 18, 2014, so I am looking for a full or part-time nanny position! My past experience includes nannying for a family while attending college in Cedar Falls at the University of Northern Iowa. For two years, I provided childcare for two boys (ages 7 and 9). I assisted with transportation to school and activities, meal prep, house cleaning, homework, etc. I also provided childcare to a neighbor during my senior year of high school in 2010. I enjoy being silly and active and will always treat your home the way I would want mine to be treated!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/7/2014


My availability is valid through 3/18/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


John P. is a reference for Paige L. Relationship: Former Employer
Lizzie T. is a reference for Paige L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Paige L.
Paige L.
Davenport, IA 52806

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now