JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Keely A.

Nanny in Decorah, IA 52101.

Decorah, IA

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Keely’s Bio

Currently I am a senior at Luther College in Decorah IA. I have a history major and a museum minor.
I have babysitted and wokred at my chruch as a nanny throughout High School and a little bit while in college. While working at the chruch it was my job to entertain the children and keep them from running too wild. There were six of them regularly and I would come up with games that they would all enjoy to play together. Sometimes I would bring in crafts for them to make.  I would also help some of the older children with their homework if they needed it.
I love to explore and be outdoors. My family was very big into camping and hiking. I also like to play board games and card games.  I am always ready to learn a new game to play. I enjoy baking and can cook a mean mac and cheese dish. I also love to make crafts and was in charge of creating crafts for the Mississippi River Museum while I interned there.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Keely A.
Keely A.
Decorah, IA 52101

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now