JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ariadna G.

Nanny in Des Moines, IA 50316.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Des Moines, IA

  • Age 35
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Ariadna’s Bio

My name is Ariadna Gonzalez. I'm 29 years old. I'm from Puerto Rico but been living in Iowa for four years now. I have a bachelor's degree in elemetary education. I work as a preschool teacher for a bilingual preschool center. Willing to work in the weekend for an extra income. Love to work with kids. Cpr and First Aid certificate. References available.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/16/15

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rebecca R. is a reference for Ariadna G.
Letitia K. is a reference for Ariadna G.
Jump to Top
Ariadna G.
Ariadna G.
Des Moines, IA 50316
35

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now