JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha E.

Nanny in Dubuque, IA 52001.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dubuque, IA

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Samantha’s Bio

I grew up helping my mother with our in-home daycare with ages ranging from Newborn to 12 years. Now, I spend most time helping with my step-sisters who are 8 and 11. I currently work in a major retail chain store, but I've always loved working with children, and that's what I hope to do. I'm energetic, caring, outgoing, and responsible.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/27/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Samantha E.
Samantha E.
Dubuque, IA 52001

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now