JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaitlin H.

Nanny in Dubuque, IA 52001.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dubuque, IA

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Kaitlin’s Bio

I do enjoy kids very much and am a hard worker.  I grew up on a dairy farm my whole life, and learned a number of things from it.  It has made me a strong, responsible individual, and I like to think that I can handle anything that is put on me.  I'm a reliable person and respect my elders. I am an easy-going person as well and will do the best I can for one's loving family.  No one has ever had troubles with me, and parents have always left the house with no worries. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Glen A. is a reference for Kaitlin H.
Brian A. is a reference for Kaitlin H.
Jump to Top
Kaitlin H.
Kaitlin H.
Dubuque, IA 52001
28

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now