JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Teryn W.

Nanny in Durant, IA 52747.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Durant, IA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Teryn’s Bio

Hello! My name is Teryn. I graduated from UNI with my degree in Elementary Education/ Early Childhood Education. I have experience working with all ages of children from birth-school agers. I worked four years as a PreKindergarten teacher and am currently working with toddlers. I have been working with children babysitting and in day cares since I was 16.
I am CPR and first aid certified. I have experiences available upon requests. I can't wait to hear from you and work with your child or children.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Teryn W.
Teryn W.
Durant, IA 52747

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now