Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Dyersville, IA 52040

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m Allison! I’m currently a senior at the University of Iowa, and I’m studying Speech-Language Pathology. I graduate with my undergrad in May 2020, so I’m looking for a full-time nannying job before I begin graduate school. My availability is extremely flexible now that the remainder of college is switched to online learning. I can start any date and I’m willing to do any hours, however I do prefer something with 30-40+ hours a week. I have been a nanny for approximately 9+ schools years and summers, so I do have experience with all ages. I have a resume to provide and references to previous families if needed. I have a car and a clean driving record so transportation will never be an issue. I’m willing to run errands, help with housework and laundry, do meal preparation, and so much more! I am a CNA and I’m CPR trained. Read more Please reach out with any questions! Thank you! Allison

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now