JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Breanna K.

Nanny in Fort Dodge, IA 50501.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Fort Dodge, IA

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Breanna’s Bio

My name is Breanna. I'm the youngest of 3 in family. I graduated high school in 2009. Attending iowa central majoring in photography. I am seeking a full time job as a care giver. I do not have any children of my own although my boyfriend has 2 children. I have cared for a number of children ranging in age from infant to 12 years. And have taken many classes that make me very qualified for the job. I have taken classes in hinlick ans cpr although im not certified, but will get the certified trainibg if need be. I have volunteered my time with otho little league baseball.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Breanna K.
Breanna K.
Fort Dodge, IA 50501

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now