JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsey K.

Nanny in Keokuk, IA 52632.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Keokuk, IA

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Chelsey’s Bio

I have been working for a family with a one year old for a little over a year. I care for him and do light housework. I have a 1 year old nephew that I watch a lot also. I have always done babysitting when I was younger because I love kids. I worked as a CNA for 3 years prior to my nanny job. I like to be out doors and do fun things where the kids get yo see and be around other kids.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/1/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Melissa G. is a reference for Chelsey K.
Melissa G. is a reference for Chelsey K.
Jump to Top
Chelsey K.
Chelsey K.
Keokuk, IA 52632

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now