JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Baylee H.

Nanny in La Porte City, IA 50651.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

La Porte City, IA

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Baylee’s Bio

I currently have two part-time jobs. I have a job as a cook and waitress at a place called The Getaway in La Porte City. I have worked there for the past year and at the moment am picking up shifts just for extra money. I also work at Byrnes, in Waterloo. I am a lifeguard there. I am seeking other employment because I would like to have reliable hours. I am going to be attending Hawkeye Community College in the fall. I will be going there for liberal arts. From Hawkeye, I will transfer to the University of Northern Iowa to major in elementary education. I am comfortable with any age of children. I have a dog and a cat, but do not have any children. I have a niece and a nephew, however, who I spend a great amount of time with. I volunteer for my church for many things. I am very dependable. I will stick to the guidlines you have for your children. I love to have fun but know how to be responsible. I like to take the children outdoors. 


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Baylee H.
Baylee H.
La Porte City, IA 50651

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now