JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nora C. - Ladora Nanny

Nora C. Nanny in Ladora, IA 52251. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Ladora, IA

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$500 per week

Nora’s Bio

I was born and raised in central Missouri. While there I attended Moberly Area Community College and Truman State University and majored in Early Childhood Education. I have worked in child-care for 6+ years in both daycare/public school settings as well as in my own home. I recently moved to Iowa and am looking to continue working with children. I have my boyfriends 3 year old son living with us full time as well. I am very experienced with children and have a sincere passion for watching and aiding in their growth.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Terri M. is a reference for Nora C.
Terri M. is a reference for Nora C.
Jump to Top