Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Waukee, IA 50263

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there! I am 30 years young, happily married with 4 big fur babies at home! I have a bachelor's degree in criminal justice and currently work with bank fraud. I am super outgoing, fun and love to teach and learn new things! I'm ready to get out of my field and just enjoy life a little more! I love exercising, fishing, hiking, outdoorsy things. But then I also love doing makeup and reading in my hammock!! I'm super fun, reliable and mostly want to find a family that I can just fit right in with!! I'm a firm believer on staying active with the kiddos, not just have them watch tv all day! I have been babysitting for almost 18 years! Can't wait to chat!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now