JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Olivia D.

Nanny in Idaho Falls, ID 83406.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ammon, ID

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Olivia’s Bio

HI! This is Olivia Daniels. I was born into a family of four other siblings and my three younger brothers and I are very close. I was born and raised in Northern California and came out to Idaho for school and work. I think the people are great here! I have always loved being around children and am pursuing a bachelor's degree in Child Development. I enjoy the outdoors very much, camping is my all time favorite past time. I am also athletic and enjoy watching and playing almost any sport. I love to read and scrapbook as well. I enjoy cooking, cleaning, and organizing. I find those things very fun. If you have any other questions or thoughts about me, ask! I love meeting new people! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kaili C. is a reference for Olivia D.
Kaili C. is a reference for Olivia D.
Jump to Top
Olivia D.
Olivia D.
Ammon, ID 83406
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now