JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah C.

Nanny in Idaho Falls, ID 83406.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ammon, ID

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$400 per week

Sarah’s Bio

My name is sarah. I am 21 years old. I am currently attending college for fashion design and marketing. I adore kids and have been caring for them since the age of 12. I have experience with newborns and up. I have no problem with multiple kids or unruly kids or special needs kids (I have 2 special needs siblings) I do know first aid, CPR and infant CPR. I enjoy learning new things and teaching new things, being active and having fun.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Joanne C. is a reference for Sarah C.
Joanne C. is a reference for Sarah C.
Jump to Top
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Ammon, ID 83406

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now