JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaleigh Mae R.

Nanny in Athol, ID 83801.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Athol, ID

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Kaleigh Mae’s Bio

I have been a nanny for a six year old helping with chores, homework, cooking, driving, and after school activities. I think it's best when the parents, children, and I all sit together and work on a plan that works for everyone so that way everyone gets what they want and knows what is going on. I'm a patient, optimistic young adult who loves children.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Raelene R. is a reference for Kaleigh Mae R.
Jump to Top
Kaleigh M...
Kaleigh Mae R.
Athol, ID 83801

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now