JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katherine S.

Nanny in Boise, ID 83713.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Boise, ID

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Katherine’s Bio

I have alot of experience with kids, and I love absolutly love them. I have worked at a preschool and a daycare. My whole life growing up I always babysat kids and worked around them. I am very compassionate and loving, my heart is pretty soft so any kid I meet I fall in love with right away. I am very responsible and promise to take very good care of your child.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/14/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Becky H. is a reference for Katherine S.
Cece S. is a reference for Katherine S.
Jump to Top
Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Boise, ID 83713
26

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now