JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tami W.

Nanny in Boise, ID 83703.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Boise, ID

  • Age 31
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Tami’s Bio

My name is Tami Williams. I am 30 years old. I just relocated to Boise Idaho from California. I have been working with children for about ten years. In high school I took four years of Child Development and R.O.P. classes. I had the opportunity to be a nanny for three boys for almost five years. I also have three years preschool teaching experience. I am most comfortable working with children under the age of ten years old. I love doing art projects that provoke creativity with them. Watching them learn and grow is what I look for each day, and it is truly rewarding.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/22/2017


My availability is valid through 5/17/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Toni W. is a reference for Tami W. Relationship: Friend
Merridy S. is a reference for Tami W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tami W.
Tami W.
Boise, ID 83703

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now