JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maggie T.

Nanny in Buhl, ID 83316.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Buhl, ID

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Maggie’s Bio

I am an 18 year old female, recently graduated from high school. I have worked as a babysitter/nanny for the past 4 years. I currently care for a family of 2 girls and 2 boys, and absolutely love it. I also have many years of experience babysitting for various families with children starting with infants clear up until 15 years of age. I love children and being able to care for them. I am currently seeking a degree in pediatric physical therapy. I am a kind-hearted, patient, and fun-loving person. I do believe in discipline, but I always respect the parents views before any disciplinary measure is taken.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


April J. is a reference for Maggie T.
Jump to Top
Maggie T.
Maggie T.
Buhl, ID 83316

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now