JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danya C. - Caldwell Nanny

Danya C. Nanny in Caldwell, ID 83607. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Caldwell, ID

  • Age 21
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Danya’s Bio

My whole experience has been unintentional but i always just love it! I have had lots of children of all ages around me all of my life. I recently had a nanny job i could hardly call a job; it never really felt like work. I nannied two kids age 6 & 8 for over a year they were just awesome! I also occasionally babysit 5 other kids from three different families ages 1-10. I have always had younger siblings as well. I have assisted in their care since they were infants. I just can't help always being around kids! (:

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/3/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

References

Ben D. is a reference for Danya C. Relationship: Former Employer
Mandy B. is a reference for Danya C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top