JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alayna F.

Nanny in Coeur D Alene, ID 83815.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Coeur D Alene, ID

  • Age 25
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Alayna’s Bio

My name is Alayna and I am 22 years old and happily married. I have over 9 years of childcare experience with ages ranging from infant to 13 years. I began babysitting when I was 13 and have worked consistently with a number of families over the years as a nanny. I am comfortable taking on challenging situations-I have worked with up to 11 children at a time, multiples(triplets), and special needs (mental delay, feeding tube, autism, ADD, ADHD, ODD, and severe allergies). I am also a certified Elementary teacher and have gained a great deal of experience in keeping kids learning and engaged through hands-on crafts and games. I have realized that I gain much more joy from working with children one-on-one in a nannying capacity than in a classroom setting which is why I will continue my work as a career nanny rather than to teach in a classroom for the next couple of years. My husband and I recently moved here from Seattle, Washington. I worked through Seattle Nanny Network, which is one of the best nanny agencies in the North West. I cared for a 5-month-old boy for eight months before I had to leave that position due to my husband's recent promotion to Coeur d' Alene, Idaho.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alayna F.
Alayna F.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83815

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now